skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
MyMcCombs - Current Students | BBA Current Students
  • Faculty Honor Roll

Faculty Honor Roll

The Undergraduate Business Council and Undergraduate Programs Office awards the Faculty Honor Roll to the highest-ranking faculty members from the previous semester. They are chosen based on exceptionally high scores in their course instructor surveys from the previous semester. The honor roll is awarded both semesters each year to the top 10 percent of undergraduate faculty at McCombs. The instructors chosen for this honor stand as testaments to the faculty's ability to make a class exhilarating, interesting, and informative for students. Congratulations to our most recent winners of this prestigious award! 

Fall 2014:

Dean Bredeson

Charlee Garden

Joe Hahn 

Greg Hallman

John Hatfield

Christopher Meakin

David Miller

Kumar Muthuraman 

Frances Pedersen 

Rajashri Srinivasan

Timothy Werner

Spring 2015:

Audra Boone

John C Butler 

Gretchen Charrier

Katie Gray

Joe Hahn

Christopher Meakin

David Miller

Kumar Muthuraman

Robert Prentice

Ram Ranganathan

Joshua Rock

Fall 2015:
Dr. Y. Sekou Bermiss 
Professor Gretchen B. Charrier
Dr. Kathy Edwards 
Dr. John W. Hatfield 
Professor Terri Holbrook 
Dr. Prabhudev Konana 
Professor James D. Miller
Dr. Jeffery R. Patterson 
Dr. Robert A. Prentice 
Professor Joshua Rock
Dr. Wen Wen
Dr. Timothy Werner