My | BBA

Study Abroad Information Sessions

Your first step in the study abroad process is attending an information session. We designed the open forum-style information sessions to answer any questions you may have, and provide basic information on McCombs BBA Exchange Programs, Short-Term International Programs, and other international opportunities. Learn about funding resources, find out about the application process and deadlines. Hear from returning students and international exchange students about their experience overseas.

Requirements

  • To study abroad on a BBA exchange program for a summer, semester, or even a year, you MUST attend an information session before you are able to schedule an appointment with one of our coordinators.
  • If you're interested in a BBA or MPA Short-Term International Program, attending an information session or making an appointment to meet with Short-Term Program Coordinator Maria Terrazas is recommended, but not required.
Spring 2017 Schedule
Day Date Time Place
Wednesday January 18 3:30-4:30 p.m. CBA 3.304
Tuesday January 24 4:00-5:00 p.m. CBA 3.304
Wednesday February 1 2:00-3:00 p.m. CBA 3.304
Thursday February 9 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CBA 3.304
Monday February 13 3:00-4:00 p.m. CBA 3.304
Thursday February 23 5:00-6:00 p.m. CBA 3.304
Monday February 27 4:00-5:00 p.m. CBA 3.304
Tuesday March 28 4:00-5:00 p.m. CBA 3.304
Thursday April 6 10:00-11:00 a.m.  CBA 3.304
Tuesday April 11 4:30-5:30 p.m. CBA 3.304
Thursday April 20 4:00-5:00 p.m. CBA 3.304
Tuesday April 25 2:00-3:00 p.m.  CBA 3.304

Choosing the Right Short-Term International Program

Have you decided a Short-Term International Program is the best option for you? Attend one of our Short-Term International information sessions to help you find the program that best fits your needs! Join us for an in-depth discussion and program specific details regarding our Short-Term International Programs. Learn about program options, and get full details on how you can earn six UT business credits during a four to five overseas experience led by premier McCombs and partner school faculty.

UT Study Abroad Office Information Sessions

Learn about the 200+ UT exchange programs and affiliated programs that the main UT Study Abroad Office offers to UT students. 

Page last updated: 11/30/2016