University of Texas at Austin
The UT Tower on a sunny day

Office of the CMO

McCombs School of Business McCombs School of Business

CMO Team

We tell the story of McCombs School of Business. We foster brand strength, enhance the prominence of the school's intellectual capital, and enable conversations that inform, inspire, and empower current and prospective members of the McCombs community.

Xochitl Gostomski, xochitl.gostomski@mccombs.utexas.edu, Senior Administrative Associate, 512-232-6970

Brand Marketing Team

Dana Taylor, dana.taylor@mccombs.utexas.edu, Art Director, 512-232-6029
Joellyn Bohlen, joellyn.bohlen@mccombs.utexas.edu, Graphic Designer
Gayle Hight, gayle.hight@mccombs.utexas.edu, Events/Trademarks and Licensing, 512-475-6423

Content Team

Todd Savage, todd.savage@mccombs.utexas.edu, Manager, Content Strategy, 512-232-6750
Molly Dannenmaier, molly.dannenmaier@mccombs.utexas.edu, Magazine Editor/Faculty Research Publicist, 512-232-6779, C: 409-771-5105
Jeremy Simon, jeremy.simon@mccombs.utexas.edu, Editor, Big Ideas, 512-232-6031
Matthew Higginbotham, matthew.higginbotham@mccombs.utexas.edu, Copywriter 

Communication Team

Catenya McHenry, catenya.mchenry@mccombs.utexas.edu, PR/Media Relations Director, 512-471-2518
Matt Turner, matt.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu, Rankings/Faculty Expertise Guide, 512-232-6723
Lydia Garcia, lydia.garcia@mccombs.utexas.edu, Social Media Coordinator, 512-232-3513

Digital Strategy and Operations Team

Audra Norris, audra.norris@mccombs.utexas.edu, Web Strategist, 512-471-3314
Monica Goetz, monica.goetz@mccombs.utexas.edu, Manager, Marketing Operations, 512-471-6746
Joseph Hwang, joseph.Hwang@mccombs.utexas.edu, Marketing Manager
Adam Hammet, adam.hammett@mccombs.utexas.edu, Marketing Coordinator

Program Marketing

Texas MBA Programs, Jolene Ashcraft, jolene.ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-471-7612
Texas MSTC Program, Kim Jones, Kimberly.Jones@mccombs.utexas.edu
Texas Executive Education, Ivy Oliver, ivy.oliver@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-769-6622
Texas MS Programs, Paul Kos, paul.kos@mccombs.utexas.edu
Texas MPA Program, Chelsey Stewart, chelsey.stewart@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-232-2482
Texas BBA Program, Damarys Rodriguez, Damarys.Rodriguez@mccombs.utexas.edu
Texas Canfield Business Honors Program, Alan Sanchez, alan.sanchez@mccombs.utexas.edu, 512-471-7411

Other Resources

Dale Allen, dale.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu, Graphic Designer Media Services, 512-232-6672
Brand Guidelines and Assets
Trademarks and Licensing

News and media contacts

McCombs Newsroom


Media Contacts for Faculty and School Information

Director of Media Relations

Catenya McHenry
O: 512-471-2518

Faculty Research Publicist

Molly Dannemaier
O: 512-232-6779