MyMcCombs BBA

skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
MyMcCombs - Current Students | BBA Current Students

McCombs Affiliated Student Organizations

Student Organizations

AEM Jovenes Austin
AEM Juan Jose Villarreal
jjvp_12@utexas.edu
AIESEC Austin
AIESEC Sujaya Darke
sujayadd@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa Psi
AKPsi Jai Ugra
ejoonkim@utexas.edu
Asian Business Students Association
ABSA Allen Lu
president@texasabsa.org
Association of Latino Professionals for America    
ALPFA  Derrik Robinson
alpfa.president@gmail.com
 
Black Business Student Association
BBSA Kastina Fishback
kastinafishback@utexas.edu
Capital Community
CC Jiaying Han
president@capitalcommunity.us
Consult Your Community
CYC
Josiah Choe
josiahchoe@utexas.edu
Collegiate DECA at UT Austin
DECA Ryan Pualey
ryan.pauley.tx@gmail.com
Delta Sigma Pi
DSP Christian Santonastaso
dsp-president@texasdsp.org
Freshmen Business Association
FBA Marwa Gujarathi
marwagujarathi@gmail.com
GLBTQA Business Student Association
 
GBSA

Harrison Nguyen
harrisonnguyen@utexas.edu
 
Hispanic Business Student Association
HBSA Valerie Cardenas
president@texashbsa.org
Honors Business Association
HBA Uttam Eamani
uttam.eamani@utexas.edu
International Business Student Association
IBSA
Rommy Qattom
rqattom@gmail.com
Latin Economics and Business Association
LEBA
Paula Carlos
paulacarlos@utexas.edu
Longhorn Kiva
Kiva
Nick Garza
nick.garza01@utexas.edu
Management Information Systems Association
MISA Adnan Rupani
adnanrupani@utexas.edu
McCombs Diversity Council
MDC Dang Dinh
dang.qdinh@outlook.com
National Association of Black Accountants
NABA Elysia-Ari Brewington
elysiabrewington@utexas.edu
Phi Chi Theta
PCT
Scott Johnson
scott.tj95@utexas.edu
Student Consulting Initiative
SCI Sally Shashoua/ Kartik Sridhar
sshashoua@utexas.edu / kartik.sridhar@utexas.edu
Supply Chain Management Student Organization
SCMSO Brenden McDonough
brenbmcdonough@aol.com
Technology & Business
TB Campbell Ross
campbell.knox.ross@gmail.com
Texas American Marketing Association    
AMA  Hali Medina
halissandra.medina@utexas.edu
 
Texas Business Healthcare Association      
TBHA Taiyeb Rangawalla
taiyeb97@utexas.edu
 
Texas Convergent
   
TX Convergent Dilan Hira
hiradilan@gmail.com
 
Texas Enactus
TSIFE Sina Ghadiri
sina.a.ghadiri@utexas.edu
Texas Society for Policy & Enterprise     
TSPE / MSPE  Cole Weber
cweber1210@gmail.com
 
Texas Stock Team
TST Veshal Arul Prakash
veshal.prakash@utexas.edu
The Apprentice Club     
AC  Samuel Begala
shbegala@gmail.com
 
Undergraduate Business Council
UBC Kenny Young
young.j.kenneth@gmail.com
Undergraduate Real Estate Society
URES Sarah Velten
svelten@icloud.com
University Accounting Association     
UAA  Lauren Almstedt
lalmstedt3@gmail.com
 
University Finance Association
UFA Ramya Sampath/Enzo Modesto
rsampath@utexas.edu / enzom@utexas.edu
University Investors Association
UIA
Samuel Lerma
sam.lerma@utexas.edu
University Management & Business Research Association
UMBRA Harsha Kethireddiipalli
hlkethi@gmail.com
University Securities Investment Team
USIT Phoebe Lin
president@usiteam.org
Women in Business Association
WBA Rakshana Govindarajan
president.texaswba@gmail.com
All UT Organizations

Giving to Student Organizations

There are many opportunities to connect with our student leaders through events like case competitions, company dinners, networking events, career fairs, mentoring, and other programs that allow business professionals to share their insights.

Getting involved with events hosted by student organizations is an excellent way to recruit students, support their education, and make a valuable contribution to McCombs. 

Review proposals sent to you by the organizations. 

  • Make an on-line donation 
  • Fill in the specific student organization and/or the sponsorship level or event title in the open text box.

You can also send a check to the organization address listed on their proposal OR send a check to:

The University of Texas, McCombs School of Business
TEXAS BBA Student Life
B6100, CBA 2.302
C/O: Organization Name
Austin, TX 78712

Make the check out to: The University of Texas at Austin