University of Texas at Austin

MyMcCombs BBA

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
MyMcCombs - Current Students | BBA Current Students

McCombs Affiliated Student Organizations

Student Organizations

AEM Jovenes Austin
AEM Andrea Sada
andrea.sada@utexas.edu
AIESEC Austin
AIESEC Melanie Horrell
melaniehorrell@utexas.edu
Alpha Kappa Psi
AKPsi Joshua Kennedy
jmkennedy10@utexas.edu
Asian Business Students Association
ABSA Jennifer Lei
president@texasabsa.org
Association of Latino Professionals for America    
ALPFA  Sabrina Sifuentes
alpfa.president@gmail.com
 
Black Business Student Association
BBSA Moriah Creswell
moriahcreswell97@utexas.edu
 Texas Business Law Associaion    
 TBLA

Brianca Hsieh/Jitesh Mullapudi
beeh922@gmail.com/ jiteshmullapudi@utexas.edu

 
Capital Community
CC

Anna Anderson

anna@andersonoffice.net

Consult Your Community
CYC Katie Sheldon
kgsheldo@gmail.com
Collegiate DECA at UT Austin
DECA

Zachary Allen
zacharyallen071397@gmail.com

Delta Sigma Pi
DSP Charles Hill
dsp-president@texasdsp.org
Freshmen Business Association
FBA Kami Taylor
kamitaylor@utexas.edu
GLBTQA Business Student Association
 
GBSA

Harrison Nguyen
harrisonnguyen@utexas.edu
 
Hispanic Business Student Association
HBSA Ariel Arellano
president@texashbsa.org
Honors Business Association
HBA Rachna Parikh
rparikh67@gmail.com
International Business Student Association
IBSA
Eric Hines
hines.eric13@gmail.com
Latin Economics and Business Association
LEBA

Longhorn Kiva
Kiva

Bryson Strachan

bryson.strach@utexas.edu

Management Information Systems Association
MISA Sara Samani
saraut@utexas.edu
McCombs Diversity Council
MDC

Justin Todes

justin.todes@utexas.edu

 

National Association of Black Accountants
NABA Elysia-Ari Brewington
elysiabrewington@utexas.edu
Phi Chi Theta
PCT
Anthony Garcia
Tony.garcia@utexas.edu
Student Consulting Initiative
SCI Margaret Berno/ Melissa Fu
margaret.berno@utexas.edu/ melissafu@utexas.edu
Supply Chain Management Student Organization
SCMSO Matthew Avidon
matthewavidon@gmail.com
Technology & Business
TB Varun Gogineni/ Varun Devulapalli
vgogineni@utexas.edu/ varundevu@utexas.edu
Texas American Marketing Association    
AMA  Sweta Sridhar
ssridhar19@utexas.edu
 
Texas Business Brigades    
TBB Tonya Chen
tonyachen57@gmail.com
 
Texas Business Healthcare Association      
TBHA Julianna Kim
ulianamsgs@gmail.com
 
Texas Convergent
   
TX Convergent Rohan Trivedi
rohan.trivedi@utexas.edu
 
Texas Enactus
TSIFE Bryana Cantu
bryanacantu@yahoo.com
Texas Society for Policy & Enterprise     
TSPE / MSPE  Daiyaan Butt
daiyaanbutt@utexas.edu
 
Texas Stock Team
TST Bob Liu
liubob98@utexas.edu
Undergraduate Business Council
UBC Annie Xie
anniexie@utexas.edu
University Accounting Association     
UAA  Rachael DeDominicis
rachaeldedo@utexas.edu
 
University Finance Association
UFA Liam Duggan/Neha Purandare
liamduggan@utexas.edu / napurandare@gmail.com
University Investors Association
UIA
Sam Clark
sam.clark@utexas.edu
University Management & Business Research Association
UMBRA Gaurav Gomber
gaurav.gomber@utexas.edu
University Securities Investment Team
USIT Catherine Cheng
president@usiteam.org
Women in Business Association
WBA Ariba Charania
president.texaswba@gmail.com
All UT Organizations

Giving to Student Organizations

There are many opportunities to connect with our student leaders through events like case competitions, company dinners, networking events, career fairs, mentoring, and other programs that allow business professionals to share their insights.

Getting involved with events hosted by student organizations is an excellent way to recruit students, support their education, and make a valuable contribution to McCombs. 

Review proposals sent to you by the organizations. 

  • Make an on-line donation 
  • Fill in the specific student organization and/or the sponsorship level or event title in the open text box.

You can also send a check to the organization address listed on their proposal OR send a check to:

The University of Texas, McCombs School of Business
TEXAS BBA Student Life
B6100, CBA 2.302
C/O: Organization Name
Austin, TX 78712

Make the check out to: The University of Texas at Austin