University of Texas at Austin
Sunset through an ice structure in Iceland.

Contact Us

McCombs School of Business McCombs School of Business

Resp Base Content

BBA International Programs

BBA International Programs will be a virtual office for Fall 2020. Email is the best way to reach us.

You may schedule a virtual study abroad advising appointment here

 

Polly Trigger 
Director, Experiential Education 
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu  
CBA 2.400 | T: +1-512-471-0821 | F: +1-512-471-2388


 

Josh Rucker
Sr. Program Coordinator, Semester Programs
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu  
CBA 2.400 | T: +1-512-232-5018 | F: +1-512-471-2388


 

Sophie Fuchs
Program Coordinator, Semester Programs
sophie.fuchs@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: +1-512-471-1625 | F: +1-512-471-2388


 

Aleksandra Wingate
Sr. Program Coordinator, Faculty-Led Programs
aleksandra.wingate@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: +1-512-471-8318 | F: +1-512-471-2388


 

Taylor Stewart
Program Coordinator, Faculty-Led Programs
taylor.stewart@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 1-512-232-6767| F: +1-512-471-2388


 

Jasmine Bisheh
Administrative Associate, BBA International Programs 
jasmine.bisheh@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 1-512-475-7336| F: +1-512-471-2388