University of Texas at Austin
Sunset through an ice structure in Iceland.

Contact Us

McCombs School of Business McCombs School of Business

Resp Base Content

BBA International Programs

Student appointments will remain virtual, except in the rare case where a student cannot meet virtually. In those situations, students can make a walk-in advising appointment at the BBA Program Office front desk. 

You may schedule a virtual study abroad advising appointment here

 

Polly Trigger 
Director, Experiential Education 
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu  
CBA 2.400 | T: 512-471-0821 | F: 512-471-2388


Josh Rucker
Sr. Program Coordinator, Semester Programs
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 512-232-5018| F: 512-471-2388


Jasmine Bisheh
Program Coordinator, Semester Programs
jasmine.bisheh@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 512-475-7336| F: 512-471-2388

 


Aleksandra Wingate
Sr. Program Coordinator, Faculty-Led Programs
aleksandra.wingate@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 512-471-8318| F: 512-471-2388


Taylor Malcolm
Program Coordinator, Faculty-Led Programs
taylor.malcolm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 512-232-6767| F: 512-471-2388

 


Emily Beiderman
Administrative Associate, BBA International Programs
emily.beiderman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 512-471-1625| F: 512-471-2388

 

 


Jasmine Bisheh
Program Coordinator, Semester Programs
jasmine.bisheh@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 1-512-475-7336| F: +1-512-471-2388