University of Texas at Austin

MyMcCombs BBA

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
MyMcCombs - Current Students | BBA Current Students

Contact Us

BBA International Programs Office

To schedule a study abroad advising appointment, call 512-471-0690 or visit the BBA Program Office in CBA 2.400.

Polly Trigger 
International Programs Director
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu  
CBA 2.400 | T: +1-512-471-0821 | F: +1-512-471-2388

Responsibilities: Oversees the operation of the office, maintains exchange partner agreements and balances, and advises inbound and outbound students.

Josh Rucker
Sr. International Semester Programs Coordinator
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu  
CBA 2.400 | T: +1-512-232-5018 | F: +1-512-471-2388

Responsibilities: Advises inbound and outbound exchange students, and processes credit for courses UT students take abroad.  

Sophie Fuchs
International Semester Programs Coordinator 
sophie.fuchs@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: +1-512-471-1625 | F: +1-512-471-2388

Responsibilities: Advises inbound and outbound exchange students, and processes credit for courses UT students take abroad.  

Aleksandra Wingate
Sr. Faculty-Led International Programs Coordinator
aleksandra.wingate@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: +1-512-471-8318 | F: +1-512-471-2388

Responsibilities: Oversees short-term international program coordination, and advises outbound students. 

Taylor Stewart
Faculty-Led International Programs Coordinator 
taylor.stewart@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 1-512-232-6767| F: +1-512-471-2388

ResponsibilitiesOversees marketing and promotional efforts, coordinates special events and projects, and advises outbound students.

Jasmine Bisheh
International Programs Administrative Associate
jasmine.bisheh@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400 | T: 1-512-475-7336| F: +1-512-471-2388

Responsibilities: Provides administrative support for various activities within the office regarding both short term international programs and exchange programs.

Get Connected